Tuesday, July 23, 2019

The Philippines' Outstanding Librarian Of The Year

From the left : PRC Outstanding Librarians of the Year:  (2019) Enrique T. Cayaban , (2018) Elizabeth R. Peralejo , (2017) Mila Medina Ramos 

A nomination from the umbrella organization such as Philippine Librarians Associations Inc. (PLAI) may be submitted by any person who meets the criteria. A letter of formal invitation is required and authenticated. The names of the nominees and other information about the nominations are being treated with confidentiality. The Philippine Regulation Commission remains restricted disclosure of information about the Nomination. 

Process of Nomination and Selection
Qualified Nominators -  Active member of the Philippine Librarian Association
Submission / Deadline of Submission - to be posted
Acknowledgement and Confirmation
Selection/ Secrecy Rule - Announced

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Popular Posts

Welcome to LSF

Please react, comment, like and share.
Don't forget to subscribe.
Thank you LSF pips.
Much Love!

Send us your Lib-Life-Stories!
Message us here or visit our Facebook page